Our Team

– DIAL staff members

Board of Trustees

Ian Turner
(Chair)
 
Glen Haigh

 

Chris Ng
Father Stephen Race
(Vice Chair)
 
Moira Tombs
 
Peter Robertshaw
Anne Tilley
(Treasurer)
 
Simon Ramshaw
 
 Nigel Middlehurst

Staff Members

Sharon Brown

Chief Executive Officer

sharon.brown@dialbarnsley.org.uk

Graham Hayward

Finance & Monitoring Officer

graham.hayward@dialbarnsley.org.uk

Nigel Brown

Advice Team Leader

nigel.brown@dialbarnsley.org.uk

Nicola Walker

Business Development Officer

nicola.walker@dialbarnsley.org.uk

Eleanor_Staff_Photo

Eleanor Dabell

Marketing & Communications Officer

eleanor.dabell@dialbarnsley.org.uk

Charlotte Sykes

Volunteer Training & Support Officer

charlotte.sykes@dialbarnsley.org.uk

Stefan Brown

Peer Advisor

stefan.brown@dialbarnsley.org.uk

Duncan Plant

Peer Advisor

duncan.plant@dialbarnsley.org.uk

Jill Walton

Peer Advisor

jill.walton@dialbarnsley.org.uk

Kathryn Graham

Peer Advisor

kathryn.graham@dialbarnsley.org.uk

Tracey

Tracey Hutton

Peer Advisor

tracey.hutton@dialbarnsley.org.uk

3

Paula Huscroft

Admin Support

paula.huscroft@dialbarnsley.org.uk

Staff Photos

Joseph Parker

Apprentice Peer Advisor joseph.parker@dialbarnsley.org.uk

Untitled design

Kathy Isherwood

Apprentice Peer Advisor

katherine.morgan@dialbarnsley.org.uk

jeff22_Staff_Photo

Jeff Platts

Community Development Worker

jeff.platts@dialbarnsley.org.uk

Hannah

Hannah Marsh

Social Inclusion Worker

hannah.marsh@dialbarnsley.org.uk

Aimi_Staff_Photo2

Aimi Fitzpatrick

Social Inclusion Worker

aimi.fitzpatrick@dialbarnsley.org.uk

Jo Stanley

Social Inclusion Worker

jo.stanley@dialbarnsley.org.uk

David Taylor

Home Energy Caseworker

david.taylor@dialbarnsley.org.uk

Susan Reynolds

Home Energy Caseworker

susan.reynolds@dialbarnsley.org.uk