Our Team

– Meet the people behind DIAL

Board of Trustees

Ian Turner
(Chair)
 
Glen Haigh

 

Chris Ng
Father Stephen Race
(Vice Chair)
 
Peter Robertshaw
 
Zoe Metcalfe
Anne Tilley
(Treasurer)
 
Simon Ramshaw
 
 Nigel Middlehurst

Staff Members

Sharon Brown

Chief Executive Officer

sharon.brown@dialbarnsley.org.uk

Graham Hayward

Finance & Monitoring Officer

graham.hayward@dialbarnsley.org.uk

Nicola Walker

Business Development Officer

nicola.walker@dialbarnsley.org.uk

Eleanor_Staff_Photo

Eleanor Srivatsa

Marketing & Communications Officer

eleanor.srivatsa@dialbarnsley.org.uk

Charlotte Sykes

Volunteer Training & Support Officer

charlotte.sykes@dialbarnsley.org.uk

Nigel Brown

Advice Team Leader

nigel.brown@dialbarnsley.org.uk

Stefan Brown

Peer Advisor

stefan.brown@dialbarnsley.org.uk

Duncan Plant

Peer Advisor

duncan.plant@dialbarnsley.org.uk

Jill Walton

Peer Advisor

jill.walton@dialbarnsley.org.uk

Kathryn Graham

Peer Advisor

kathryn.graham@dialbarnsley.org.uk

Tracey

Tracey Hutton

Peer Advisor

tracey.hutton@dialbarnsley.org.uk

A circular image of May, who is a white woman with brown hair tied back into a ponytail. She is wearing glasses, a dark green blouse, and is smiling at the camera.

May Harvey

Peer Advisor

may.harvey@dialbarnsley.org.uk

Untitled design

Kathy Isherwood

Welfare Benefits Support Worker katherine.isherwood@dialbarnsley.org.uk

A circular image of Molly, a white woman with blonde hair.

Molly Perkins

Welfare Benefits Support Worker molly.perkins@dialbarnsley.org.uk

3

Paula Huscroft

Admin Support

first.contact@dialbarnsley.org.uk

Staff Photos

Joe Parker

Apprentice Peer Advisor joseph.parker@dialbarnsley.org.uk

Dave Taylor

Home Energy Caseworker

david.taylor@dialbarnsley.org.uk

Sue Reynolds

Home Energy Caseworker

susan.reynolds@dialbarnsley.org.uk

Aimi, a white woman with short red hair, smiling at the camera.

Aimi Fitzpatrick

Social Inclusion Worker

aimi.fitzpatrick@dialbarnsley.org.uk

Jo Stanley-Cook

Social Inclusion Worker

jo.stanley-cook@dialbarnsley.org.uk

Hannah

Hannah Marsh

Social Inclusion Worker

hannah.marsh@dialbarnsley.org.uk

jeff22_Staff_Photo

Jeff Platts

Community Development Worker

jeff.platts@dialbarnsley.org.uk