Our Team

– DIAL staff members

Sharon Brown

Chief Executive Office

sharon.brown@dialbarnsley.org.uk

Jill Morton

Development Manager

jill.morton@dialbarnsley.org.uk

Debbie Horne

Business Support Officer

debbie.horne@dialbarnsley.org.uk

Jo Stanley

ICAS Lead Advocate

jo.stanley@dialbarnsley.org.uk

Chantelle Hubbard

Volunteer Coordinator

chantelle.hubbard@dialbarnsley.org.uk

Nicola Walker

First Contact

first.contact@dialbarnsley.org.uk

Nigel Brown

Peer Advisor

nigel.brown@dialbarnsley.org.uk

Stefan Brown

Peer Advisor

stefan.brown@dialbarnsley.org.uk

Duncan Plant

Peer Advisor

duncan.plant@dialbarnsley.org.uk

Wesley Kenyon

Peer Advisor

wesley.kenyon@dialbarnsley.org.uk

Jill Walton

Peer Advisor

jill.walton@dialbarnsley.org.uk

Jeff Platts

Community Development Worker

jeff.platts@dialbarnsley.org.uk

Susan Reynolds

Social Inclusion Worker

(Home Energy)

susan.reynolds@dialbarnsley.org.uk

David Taylor

Social Inclusion Worker

(Befriending)

david.taylor@dialbarnsley.org.uk