Our team

– DIAL staff members

Board of Trustees

Glen Gascoigne
(Chair)
 
Gill Carr
Father Stephen Race
(Vice Chair)
 
Ian Turner
Anne Tilley
(Treasurer)
 
Simon Ramshaw

Staff Members

Sharon Brown

Chief Executive Office

sharon.brown@dialbarnsley.org.uk

Jill Morton

Development Manager

jill.morton@dialbarnsley.org.uk

Graham Hayward

Finance & Monitoring Officer

graham.hayward@dialbarnsley.org.uk

Debbie Horne

Business Support Officer

debbie.horne@dialbarnsley.org.uk

Jo Stanley

ICAS Lead Advocate

jo.stanley@dialbarnsley.org.uk

Nicola Walker

Administrative Support Assistant

first.contact@dialbarnsley.org.uk

Nigel Brown

Advice Team Leader

nigel.brown@dialbarnsley.org.uk

Jill Walton

Peer Advisor

jill.walton@dialbarnsley.org.uk

Stefan Brown

Peer Advisor

stefan.brown@dialbarnsley.org.uk

Duncan Plant

Peer Advisor

duncan.plant@dialbarnsley.org.uk

Susan Reynolds

Social Inclusion Worker

(Home Energy)

susan.reynolds@dialbarnsley.org.uk

David Taylor

Social Inclusion Worker

(Home Energy)

david.taylor@dialbarnsley.org.uk